ALERT

ATTENTION ⚠️

In Observance of U.S. Holiday, Memorial Day, Agilent Cross Lab/ iLab Operations Software Support Help Desk will be closed during U.S. hours on Monday May 27th, 2024. We will resume regular U.S. support hours on Tuesday May 28th, 2024. EU and APAC Support will remain open during this time. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone and we will prioritize those requests first.



 

iLab Cores at The Wistar Institute

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bioinformatics Facility

Andrew Kossenkov, Ph.D. akossenkov@wistar.org (215) 495-6898
Biomedical Research Support Core

Livio Azzoni, M.D., Ph. D. brs@wistar.org (215) 898-1752
Flow Cytometry Facility

Jeffrey S. Faust jsfaust@wistar.org (215) 898-3811
Genomics Facility

Sonali Majumdar smajumdar@wistar.org (215) 898-3902
Histotechnology Facility

Fangping Chen fchen@wistar.org (215) 898-0027
Humanized Models of Disease Core

Dr. Zhe Yuan, Ph. D. zyuan@wistar.org (215) 898-3989
Imaging Facility

James Hayden jhayden@wistar.org (215) 898-3887
Institute Resources / Common Use Equipment

Jamie Richards jarichards@wistar.org 215-898-3708
Molecular Screening and Protein Expression Facility

Joseph Salvino, Ph. D. jsalvino@wistar.org (215) 495-6866
Proteomics and Metabolomics Facility

Hsin-Yao Tang, Ph.D. tangh@wistar.org (215) 898-3181
Research Supply Center

Wistar Research Supply Center LabWareOrdering@Wistar.org (215) 898-3801
Search
Clear